Frames

I've been walking these roads for too long
Don't know where I stand or where I belong
I've might been satisfied with solitude and loneliness
Yeah, I've been satisfied with hearts and security

Now that I'm
lost again
Nothing ventured
Nothing gained, nothing gained

I have walked so many roads that I lost track again
And I have sailed so many seas that I can't hide from the rain
I've come to hate the whole world
I've come to hate it all
I've come to hate my own voice and my creation
You gotta learn to win some
And find it very deep
But after all you gotta die to be someone
I've come to hate the whole world
I've come to hate it all

I've been walking these roads for too long
Don't know where I stand or where I belong
I've might been satisfied with solitude and loneliness

Now that I'm
lost again
Nothing ventured
Nothing gained, nothing gained
Bury me, bury me soon.


© kognition. -2011-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0