To K

I wanna tell you
how much I appreciated
the things you did to me
even when we were apart

I wanna tell you
you were the biggest inspiration
I have ever had
even when we felt like giving up

I wanna tell you even when we
fucked things up
we all find ourselves again
even if we thought we wouldn't

I wanna tell you
I never should have doubted
your experiences and never
your urbanity

now I'm rather lost
than to see you above the sky
now I'm rather lost
than to see you above the sky
away from me

I wanna tell you
how much you meant to me
when nothing made a difference
and everything were obvious

I wanna tell you
how I live my life
and what I do for living
everything is quite forgiving

My brother is OK
my sisters are still fine
but my mother is still fighting for
every that I stood for

my father keeps on telling me
it's just a phase that I will get through

But I'm rather lost
than to see you above the sky
I'm rahter lost
than to see you above the sky
away from me

You're the reason that I'm still alive
You're the reason that I'm still breathing
You're the reason to where I belong
You're the reason to that I'm not alone

© kognition. -2009/2011-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bob

Himlans fint... även om det var en rad jag inte greppade. Jag tror jag vet vem det handlar om.

2011-02-03 @ 23:49:29
URL: http://heardaboutboob.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0