Chains

Searching for a reason
to build my dreams on
nobody ever understands what
my flaws are made of

ugly words and painful lies,
to know my way I roll the dice
Grab a beer and you will feel like me,
just another fucking humanbeing

I’ve got no reason why I hide in the dark
I guess it’s my kinda answer of the Ark

I don’t’ know why I was made to understand
Many of my skills are worthless under my command
I don’t know why I was programmed to feel pain
Come to think about it I still act insane
I’m not sure what I believe in anymore
After all there’s nothing more than too ignore
But what am I postpone
I’ve been here so many times before

I don’t’ know why I was made to understand
Many of my skills are worthless under my command
I’m digging deeper inside myself
To realize that this pain is just another way to live

I don’t’ know why I was made to understand
Many of my skills are worthless under my command
There’s an earthquake in my mind
that’s distracting my inspiration

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0