Delirium

Together even though we're apart
Your strength and sweetness went straight to my heart
And the beauty buzz you force me into,
Make me all forget, about the times that we've been through

And I press you softly to My lips
and I embrace you softly with a kiss
I'm in bliss. No dismiss.
You're what I love and what I desire
Inside my heart there's a uncontrollable fire

Everything grow bigger, better, more beautiful and last longer
With every breath I take, I grow way much stronger

Take me,
Take me, under your protection
Take me
Take me, I'm lost in the affection

Gold isn't the only thing that's gleaming
I'm dreaming.
Something as good as this
must have something waiting deep in the abyss

You make me whole, complete my soul
But as long as your with me, I lose control

and when I try to push you all away,
it's like parole I fall into from again
I can't be without you just for one day
but when I'm with you I slowly go insane

I have no answers for how it should be
I just know that I never will see
That without you, there's no life at all
But togheter with you even the strongest would fall

And as friends we're separating
Until next time I'll be here waiting
Goodbye my dearest friend
Our chapter has come to an end

But I'm to clever to say never
I love you forever and ever

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0