Sandra

Darling I know the pain
They've all gone astray
There's nothing left to gain

Baby you're not in vain
Baby you're not insane
Baby you need to sustain
With what you can't regain,

Honey, I feel the rain
That's touchess me again
I guess words can't explain
That you own your own domain

Life is so wonderful
Don't deny it, do not fight it
Life is all about you
Don't you isololate it, to yourself

Cutie you have it all
even if you should fall
you have the gift of love
and freedom

Girl, you will succeed
at your own choosen speed
It isnn't so hard to see
The sun will shine again

I will give everything to you
Hold you and wipe
away your tears

Life is so wonderful
Don't deny it, do not fight it
Life is all about you
Don't you isololate it, to yourself
And I will try to save you
and to show you, what this life is all about

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0