Zealous

Released from the ball and chain

Impulsive's no part of my plan

I'm winning, I won

Now's a good time to carry on

 

Radiant eyes they shine so bright

They shine until the end of time

Smile in delight and it's conquered me

Totally blind, I'm a devotee

 

Embracing the time and fighting for more

I see it now, must overcome

We're legion, united

Everyday is new, I'm so excited

 

So pretty, so golden
So innocent, so unbroken
I'm chosen, I'm strong
I'm forever and eternal
My heart dwells and I want more
Don't remember how I lived before

 

This monster created life
A peaceful soul, got no regrets

Boosting my inspiration
'Scuse me, while I kiss the sky

 

© kognition. -2014-


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0