Long Gone

Where's the time, when the time stands still?
How many hearts, do I need to kill?
I'm all over the future and the past
'cause I know that true love never last.

I can't fight it. I can't hide
All fucking emotions collide
Try to see it from my ponit of view
I'm still in love with you

(but) You're long gone
You're long gone
I won't be the one
No, I won't be the one
You're long gone
You're long gone

What's an end, without a start?
And what is art, for a broken heart?
I need to find what's real, and what's not
but it's hard with only one shot

Nowadays I only meet you in my lucid dreams
I think I know what it means
but try to see it from my point of view
I'm still in love with you

(but) You're long gone
You're long gone
I won't be the one
No, I won't be the one
You're long gone
You're long gone

© kognition -2011-

Kommentarer
Postat av: A N G E L I J N A

allt bra?:D

2011-07-10 @ 14:40:15
URL: http://angelijnas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0