Never More

This is three years ago

Not a single sight
As far as I can see
In my dreams I still have to
Fight for my mistake

The two months were the
shortest of my life
isn’t it sad how I remember
it like yesterday

GOD!
This is absorbing me
GOD!
I wish to take control a-
GAIN!
GOD!

I mighta been scared!
I mighta been afraid!

So stupid I was
Just to forget it all
Never more will I be
that blind again
I can still feel the hybris
Of what you and I were

Having/GOD!
This is absorbing me
GOD!
I wish to take control a-
GAIN!
GOD!

Never more will I turn
The good to worse

GOD!
This is absorbing me
GOD!
I wish to take control a-
GAIN!
Never more will I be a-
FRAID!

Timecry – Never More

© kognition -2008/2011-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Orinta

Fin blogg :) komenter gjerne tilbake ;)

2011-01-15 @ 20:44:09
URL: http://orintarui96.blogg.no

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0