Power of One

Freedom's just another word
for a second chance and
I can't have it all, I will forget

I will try to embrace my feelings
of tranquility, equality and of sanity

Oh, my god
I can't feel anything no more
You're no good to me
I'm better of alone

There was a time
when I believed you
I trusted myself
but now it is over

I can't find the
answers from yesterday
I can't reach
the culmination
from back in the days

Freedom's just another word
for a second chance and
I can't have it all, I will forget

I will try to embrace my feelings
of tranquility, equality and of sanity

This is the way for me
to hold on for freedom
better go our own ways

I can't explain
we were equal in the decision
no further questions
I'd better go on solo

Freedom's just another word for me to have
a second chance
and I can't have it all, I will forget

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0